Our Most Recent Testimonials

Check out our reviews on the following websites, or leave a review of your own!

 

Facebook:  Click HERE

The Knot:  Click HERE

 

Wedding Wire:  Click HERE

Past Testimonials 

Julianne & Ethan - May 24, 2014

Dear Paul, We just finished watching the video and we absolutely love it!  It is so perfect and captures all the special parts of the day.  We really couldn't have asked for anything more.  Thank you so much for being the videographer at our wedding!  Thank you again for giving us the special moments of our big day!  Julianne & Ethan

Scott & Ashley - October 19, 2013

We absolutely love the video!  You did a wonderful job!  We will cherish this video forever!  Our family & friends have enjoyed watching it & have also been very impressed with your work.  Thank you so much!

Gretchen & Brian - June 14, 2013

Paul, We both want to thank you for sharing your time and your talent with us and for adding to our wedding in such a special way.  Your video will be a wonderful keepsake for us.  We just finished watching the video.  We're thrilled and so pleased with what you captured.  We are completely satisfied and don't want any changes made.  We will be happy to recommend you to anyone who is looking for an outstanding videographer.  With much appreciation, Gretchen and Brian

Andy & Courtney - May 17, 2013

Paul -  We can not thank you enough for the fantastic memories that you captured for us.  We can't wait to share our video for years to come.  Thanks again, Andy & Courtney

Lawrence & Peggy - December 1, 2012 - Vow Renewal

Thank you for making this day special. We truly have enjoyed sharing the DVD with family and friends. Your professionalism and your workmanship was superb. We are so happy that we chose you to video our very special day. You captured every detail, from the decor to our friends and family. Again, thank you.

Quintin & Laura - July 21, 2012

Thanks Paul for creating a well put together video of our wedding. You were barely visible during the whole day and were not in our way at all. You captured everything we hoped and picked great songs for the video. We appreciate you, your time, and talent.

Michael & Sarah - June 30, 2012

Paul, you did a great job, thanks again! You were easy to work with, and we'd recommend you to any of our friends.

Ryan & Katie - June 2, 2012

We are so happy we chose to work with Paul and Monarch Productions for our special day!  From our very first meeting with Paul, we had a great feeling about him and we loved how organized and professional all his work was.  Not only were his services extremely affordable, but the final product of our wedding video turned out beautiful!!  My husband and I had a unique wedding in the sense that we had two ceremonies and Paul did a great job at capturing both and giving us wonderful memories to look back on and cherish forever.  We would definitely recommend Paul and Monarch Productions for everyone's wedding!  Thanks so much for everything Paul!

Lorzenzo & Jennifer - October 15, 2011

We are writing in response to our experience with Paul Hare, who covered our October 15, 2011 wedding. Paul was very responsive to our requests during the wedding and did an excellent job covering all of the most important details. We were extremely happy with the end product of the video, which was beautifully put together and included a great mix of music and conversation. Paul covered all of the most important aspects of the wedding. We absolutely love the video and would highly recommend Paul to others. Thank you!

Will & Amanda - September 24, 2011

The videos were wonderful. I was very happy to work with Paul. He was one of the few vendors to discuss everything with me before the day of the wedding. It was very reassuring to have him answer all of my many questions. I believe he was very prepared and eager to understand exactly what I wanted. The DVDs included everything I wanted and more. To be honest, I am happier with my video than all of the photos. I am satisfied and would recommend him to friends and family. Thank you!

Nathan & Stacie - September 3, 2011

Paul did a fantastic job with our wedding video, we couldn't be more pleased with the end results! Initially, I was opposed to the idea of having a videographer because I was concerned that it would interrupt or interfere with our special day. Paul was amazing because I hardly noticed him at all at the wedding, yet he managed to capture all of the important moments. He is extremely talented at editing and gives the video a bit of an artistic flair. I especially love the wedding highlights at the end. He is also very professional to work with - I really appreciated having the opportunity to view the video first and request minor modifications. All in all, I would definitely recommend Paul at Monarch Videos!

Kevin & Danielle - July 16, 2011

Paul was one of our best decisions in the wedding planning. He was joyous and friendly and captured all of our special moments on a whirlwind of a day. We were worried that we would be awkward in front of a camera and because of his genuine and kind personality we were both immediately at ease and were able to enjoy the day. He got excellent guest interviews and provided us our proof in an amazing time frame, where many of our friends are still waiting for their videos a year later. I would 150% recommend Paul and already have to family + friends. Thank You!!

Riana & Anthony - July 2, 2011

Paul exceeded our expectations in every way. His professionalism, timely manner, and attention to detail was evident throughout our entire experience with him. He captured all of the emotion and excitement we felt on our wedding day and we relived it all as we watched our video. He was non-obtrusive, worked well with the rest of our vendors, and maintained open communication with us the entire way through. I would recommend Paul and Monarch Productions without hesitation! Thanks again, Paul!

Aaron & Ashley - June 18, 2011

Hiring a videographer to capture our wedding was an extra that we were not sure we needed. We chose Monarch productions because of their price and great reviews. During the wedding, I do not remember seeing Paul. I noticed him once on the dance floor and at the end of the night when he started to pack up (after staying late to capture our fireworks.) We received the video in the mail 2 weeks later and are thrilled with the results. Paul did a fantastic job and we plan to watch the video every year on our anniversary. Video makes your wedding memories come alive and you see things you missed during your special day! I highly recommend Monarch Productions.

Mark & Erin - March 5, 2011

Thank you very much for producing such a beautiful & creative wedding video. We will cherish this video forever! Our family & friends have enjoyed watching it & have also been very impressed with your work. Thank you so much!

Lisa & Ed - September 17, 2010

Paul did an amazing job as our videographer! He was very professional and paid very close attention to all those little details that you forget about, because the day goes by so fast. My wedding video is beautiful. I have watched it 30 times already. I highly recommend Paul to all you future brides out there, it was a pleasure working with him. Thank you Paul, you are the best, we love our video, & have recommended you to all our recently engaged friends :)

Frank & Stephanie - July 17, 2010

Paul, you were amazing. Even today watching the video still brings me to tears. What an fantastic way to catch the day. I tell everyone that is getting married that they have to have a videographer...it is so important to catch everyone's dance moves! It will mean so much as we watch it over the next several years. Thank you so much for capturing every part of our day! I continue to recommend you to everyone!

Mark & Kelva - July 10, 2010

Paul, you were amazing. Even today watching the video still brings me to tears. What an fantastic way to catch the day. I tell everyone that is getting married that they have to have a videographer...it is so important to catch everyone's dance moves! It will mean so much as we watch it over the next several years. Thank you so much for capturing every part of our day! I continue to recommend you to everyone!

Jeff & Mandy - April 24, 2010

We just want to say what an "awesome" job that you did on our wedding DVD. We absolutely loved the music video of our song. You certainly captured all of the important moments 110%. A big "thank you" from the both of us.

Mike & Kristen - August 29, 2009

Thank you so much Paul for the great job you did on our wedding video! Not only did you do a fantastic job on the video and putting it together but our wedding day was so smooth. You got all the great moments and we didn’t even realize you were there. You were on time, friendly and easy to work with. Thanks again!

Megan & Mark - August 8, 2009

Mark and I were very happy to see the outside shots of the church and Statler Towers. We didn’t realize how beautiful the day was! Every special moment was captured, especially the church. We were so pleased to have the different viewpoints in the church. We were happy to have shots from different spots during our ceremony. ~Thanks~

Russ & Lisa - August 1, 2009

Awesome Awesome Awesome. You captured every important moment. Also, the wedding highlights were PERFECT! The fades, the speed, it was all GREAT! You even made my Dad cry, that doesn't happen often!! :) Great Job!

Allison & Steve - July 3, 2009

We were very pleased with our experience with Monarch Productions and Paul Hare. Our video was very professionally shot and produced. The finished product was first class. Overall, the product was extremely high quality and well done.

Andrea & Bill - June 13, 2009

Paul, we couldn’t be happier with how our wedding video turned out! Everything turned out beautifully. Thank you for capturing all of our special moments. It was a pleasure working with you!

Kara & Peter - October 18, 2008

Monarch Productions was fantastic to work with, both in leading up to the wedding and on the actual day. The footage was taken with a thoughtful, artistic eye and captured the feel we were looking for. The editing was great as well. We are so pleased with the final result and have gotten a lot of compliments so far. We would definitely recommend Monarch to friends and family! Thank you!

Carlos & Natalie - October 11, 2008

It was great to re-live our wedding day with your video. You captured so many details of the décor and natural environment and wove them into the video. The sound quality was excellent for both the toasts and for capturing the music playing naturally within the environment. Your steady camera was greatly appreciated. We were so pleased that it didn’t have that shaky “home video” feel. Your video reflects your professionalism and talent.

Mallory & Allan - September 13, 2008

We loved the whole video. We thought that you captured all of the wonderful moments on our special day! We especially loved the slideshow of our wedding! We felt as if we were in a music video. We loved everything about our DVD!

Kerry & Kelly - August 29, 2008

Paul- thank you so much- We love our wedding video and appreciate your work going into it! You put it together wonderfully and it definitely brings a smile to our faces when we watch it! Along with some laughs and tears! Thanks again and I will highly recommend your services to any of my friends! Thanks!

Brett & Sara - June 21, 2008

The work done by Paul Hare and his staff at Monarch Productions was excellent. The final product was better than what we ever could have hoped for. Paul and his staff worked with us to create the perfect video depicting our special day in its entirety. It is not very often that work done by others exceeds our expectations but Paul and his staff were able to do just that with our wedding video. We will definitely recommend Monarch Productions to other parties interested in having a quality product depicting their special day/event. Paul and his staff were a pleasure to work with. Thanks to Monarch Productions we will never be able to forget our wedding day because the video shows it all.

Kevin & Wendy - May 25, 2008

Thank you Paul for capturing the precious moments of our special day. You did a wonderful job. I’m glad we chose you to be our videographer. We love the video and plan on watching it over and over again. The video is just perfect. Thank you very much!

 

Tina & Jeff - August 18, 2007

Hi Paul! We received the video on Saturday and we watched it together. We LOVED it!!! You really did a great job capturing all of the details of Tina and Jeff's wedding day. We felt that the video was edited beautifully, too! Thank you so much! You were wonderful on the day of the wedding and we are thrilled with the video. We loved your selection of the song for the highlights part of the video. Thanks for everything! Have a happy and healthy New Year! Regards, Marilyn (mother of the bride)

Angela & Todd - July 13, 2007

Awesome job. Great Video!!! We couldn’t have asked for a better job. Thanks for your hard work and everything you did to make the video excellent!

Melissa & John - June 30, 2007

Paul, you did a fantastic job! We love our video. You captured every beautiful moment of our special day and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect recollection of our wedding. You are an extremely creative, talented, and detail-oriented individual and we will happily recommend your services to all of our newly engaged friends and family. Thanks again for your time and services. Sincerely, Melissa and John

Elisa & Joseph - May 26, 2007

Thank you so much for everything. We absolutely love the video! You did a wonderful job! I especially loved all of the detailed shots from the church and the reception. You captured every single detail we could’ve wanted – plus all the details we never even thought of! I will be recommending you to everyone I know!! Thanks again!

Laura & Jared - May 12, 2007

Paul- We all are very pleased w/ the DVD. You did a fantastic job – We watched the video and it felt like we were there, again! Thanks for doing such a great job of capturing the memories for Laura and Jared. Sincerely, Kay (mother of the bride)

11 N. Brier Road

Amherst, NY 14228

716.983.2987

© 2020   Monarch Productions   All rights reserved

Want to see more?  Like us on Facebook: